Our Team

General Inquiries: info@rhcon.ca

Fax: (587) 410-6871

Scott Lange
CEO
scott.lange@rhcon.ca
(403) 660-0414

Will Gaskarth
VP BC Operations
will.gaskarth@rhcon.ca
(780) 264-7892

 

Devon Resch
COO
devon.resch@rhcon.ca
(587) 785-4749

Eric Howg
CFO
eric.howg@rhcon.ca
(587) 785-5041

Leith Dickert
VP Wireless Operations
leith.dickert@rhcon.ca
(587) 784-6447

Lynn Gaskarth
HSE Manager
lynn.gaskarth@rhcon.ca
(780) 722-3714

Kyle Hoffart
VP Technical Services
kyle.hoffart@rhcon.ca
(587) 338-6980